Green Fields Accounting
Jake Johnstun, EA, CEP

Jake Johnstun, EA, NTPIĀ© Fellow
(Tax Planning Inquiries)

Jake@greenfieldsaccounting.com

Jake has been in the Tax & Accounting industry since 1994. He specializes in small business tax and consulting. As an Enrolled Agent, he can represent taxpayers in all 50 states. Jake is a Fellow of the National Tax Practitioner's Institute. Jake is also licensed to sell / discuss Securities. He is the current president of the Great West Society of Enrolled Agents. He is also an Alumni of Weber State University.

Zachery Johnstun
Sales & Implementation

Zach@greenfieldsaccounting.com

David Ahlf
Junior Accountant

David@greenfieldsaccounting.com

Stacy Graves
Bookkeeping

Stacy@greenfieldsaccounting.com

Teresa Rady
Bookkeeping

Teresa@greenfieldsaccounting.com

Sydney Walker
Office Administration/Bookkeeping

Sydney@greenfieldsaccounting.com

Melissa Gilchrist
Reception

Reception@greenfieldsaccounting.com

© 2020. Green Fields Accounting.